Our Committee is made up of players in the orchestra and are elected at our AGM each Autumn.

For 2017/18 the Committee consists of the following Trustees:

Chairman: Chris Leggett
Conductors: Chris Gardner & David Budd & Mike Glover
Conductor Laureate: Graham Cross
Leader: Christine Meers
Secretary: Judith Stradling
Membership Secretary: Megan Russell
Treasurer: Rebecca Kiff
Publicity Secretary: Sophie Barton
Concert Secretary: Nora Dobson
General Member: Angi Warran
General Member: Trish Privetti
General Member Mike Glover

Leave a Reply

  • twitterfacebookgoogleplus